Squirt…(this guy pees where you swim)

Here’s another bunch of bullshittary I threw together after work these last couple nights on the IPad Pro while trying to gain more comfort in the awesome Paintstorm Studio:

“Squirt” -Created in Paintstorm Studio on the IPad Pro using the Apple Pencil

This was overworked to hell and back then overworked some more to the point where I’m not even sure how I feel about it.  While I am a HUGE fan of detail, I know that I do tend to go overboard, thus I feel I need to apologize for any headaches that trying to decipher this mess might cause.  

I do also feel the need to work with color some more, as I realize my last few posts were pretty dark, so stay tuned for that…

Leave a Reply

